Who?

4 09 2010

Posted by DieHardMets

I like Cubs, hate introductions. I am probably one of the most awkward people you’ll ever meet in any of your social interactions. I’ve come to accept this, so I’ll try my best to make this not so awkward.

My name is Lukas. I am a mega nerd addicted to Halo, Star Wars, and pretty much anything Sci-fi. The only thing that interests me more than baseball is my sci-fi addiction. Obviously, I’m a screaming Met fan. Hate the Phillies, hate the Yankees, but at the same time realize that my team sucks.

I’m still in high school, so I don’t have too many credentials to list, other than my success in two years of fantasy baseball. Teix found me intelligent enough to invite me here, so I’ll try not to disappoint him.

I spend my days doing my endless homework and playing fantasy baseball, as well as reading when I have a chance. Forgive any stupid spelling mistakes I make, because I just can’t spell.

This’ll be fun! I hope you enjoy anything I write for you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

