What’s Up Guys

27 08 2010

Posted by D-Dizzle

What’s up guys.  Sorry I’m really late  on my intro here.  I’m a cardinal fan and have been for  my whole life so you might sense a bit of homerism in my posts as I’m sure you will with everyone on here.  I’m not a big proponent of the fancier sabermetrics like VORP, ISO, YMCA, CNN, and junk like that but you will see me using wOBA, UZR, UZR/150, and WAR.  I’m also a fan of the traditional stats, they just never get old. I’m not a grammar Nazi like Bacon or Cubs so please don’t be mean to me.   I look forward to writing several posts on this up and coming blog spot.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

