This Guy

26 08 2010

Posted by cubs223425

Bacon’s making me play nice and say hi, so here it goes:

My name is Keith. I find introductions to be incredibly awkward because I never know where to start or when to stop, so I apologize for the unnecessary plethora of information I will provide.

I’m a Cubs fan–the name gives that away. I don’t ride bandwagons, as evidenced by the shell of a team I still support when they take the field to allegedly play baseball.

I’m the only moderator on the mlbtrforums (by the same name), and I try to keep things in line there as best I can.

I spend most of my day in class (as of Monday, when school started) and wasting my life on the internet. I’m an absolute grammar Nazi, so you will rarely see a typo in my posts. Heck, you will probably see comments in other bloggers’ posts correcting their grammar, and it WILL annoy them, or your money back.

Other than that, I don’t know what else to say, so on with it!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

