No, I’m not a homer…

17 08 2010

Hey, it’s a me, Mari…..er…Teix4MVP. I’m the Yankees fan, and no, I don’t think you all suck and that ALL WE DO IS WIN WIN WIN NO MATTER WHAT…anywho, I’ve seen about 10 Yankees games and can do all the batting stances of the batters, and the windups of the pitchers(I do the lefty pitchers righty). That’s how obsessive I am. I offer my honest opinion, and I’ll probably revisit some trades and give you my opinion on some hot events. See ya for now!

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 08 2010
BaconSlayer09

Dude, I also know how to do all the stances and windups too. It’s good to know that I can now form a club.

18 08 2010
T-Hanson=Cy Young

Count me in the club too , hehe.

Leave a Reply

