New Law Era

17 08 2010

Hi, I’m New Law Era (or NLE for short).  I’m a huge Cardinals fan.  In terms of comprehension, I’m still quite new to the sabermetric community.  However, I understand and use enough of it that it will come into play with my posts.  I’m probably the biggest proponent of the importance of defense.  Accordingly, I will make heavy use of UZR/150 in many of my posts.

Hopefully my posts will be informative and enjoyable.  Best of luck to you, Mr/Mrs/Ms Reader.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

